Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Term Dates 2022-2023

 

AUTUMN TERM (2022)
Thursday 1st September INSET 1
Friday 2nd September INSET 2
Monday 5th September

Term Starts 

Year 7 Induction Day (8.20 am – 3.00 pm) 

Year 12 Induction Day (8.30 am – 3.45 pm) 

Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13 one-to-one tutor/mentor meetings 

Thursday 6th October INSET 3 and Year 7 Open Event - TBC
Thursday 20th October - Friday 28th October Half Term
Thursday 10th November  Charter Day (Year 7 Only)
Thursday 8th December  Carol Service - TBC
Tuesday 13th December End of Term
SPRING TERM (2023)
Tuesday 3rd January INSET 4
Wednesday 4th January Term begins at 8:35 am
Monday 13th - Friday 17th February Half term
Friday 31st March End of Term
SUMMER TERM (2023)
Monday 17th April INSET 5
Tuesday 18th April Term begins at 8:35 am 
Monday 1st May May Day Holiday
Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June Half term
Saturday 24th June Summer Fair
Friday 7th July End of Term

 

For a version of this calendar you can download/save click here