Close

Our School App Stay connected on the go...

Open

Key Contacts

Montpelier High School
Cheltenham Road
Bristol
BS6 5RD

Telephone: 0117 942 4328
Email: mhs-info@montpschool.org
Fax: 0117 370 1008

Staff will always seek to respond to calls and emails as soon as they can; and within 48 hours.


Vice Principal/Head of Sixth Form Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@montpschool.org
Assistant Head of Sixth Form and Head of Y13 Nabiha Mohamed nabiha.mohamed@montpschool.org
PA to the Principal    
PA to Head of Sixth Form Lindsay Newman lindsay.newman@montpschool.org
Attendance Officer Rabia Rayyaz attendance@colstonsgirls.org
Admissions Officer Karen Karadag admissions@colstonsgirls.org
SENCO Elaine Cogan elaine.cogan@montpschool.org
Exams Officer/s Ross Stone/Carly Manning CGS-ExamOfficer@montpschool.org

 


Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Principal Kerry McCullagh kerry.mccullagh@montpschool.org
Vice Principal Emma Young emma.young@montpschool.org
Vice Principal Caroline McClean caroline.mcclean@montpschool.org
Assistant Principal Kate Cooper kate.cooper@montpschool.org


Heads of Subject (HOS) 2021-2022

English Joseph Gould joseph.gould@montpschool.org
Maths Tim Walker tim.walker@montpschool.org
Head of Science John Barron john.barron@montpschool.org
Humanities Sally Thorne sally.thorne@montpschool.org
Languages Cathy Shail cathy.shail@montpschool.org
Art Debra Pascoe debra.pascoe@montpschool.org
STEAM Andrew Young andrew.young@montpschool.org
Computer Science Michael Moffat michael.moffat@montpschool.org
PE Sarah Entwisle sarah.entwisle@montpschool.org
Music Rachel Saffin rachel.saffin@montpschool.org
Food Sophie Sacker sophie.sacker@montpschool.org

        
Heads of House (HOH) 2020-2021

Johnson                   Sophie Hargreaves sophie.hargreaves@montpschool.org
Parks Rachael Jones rachael.Jones@montpschool.org
Curie Katie Adams-Foot katie.adams-foot@montpschool.org
Austen Rebecca Bettles rebecca.bettles@montpschool.org
Frank Katie Baggaley katie.baggaley@montpschool.org
Assistant Head of House (Curie/Frank/Parks) Aishah Shakoor aishah.shakoor@montpschool.org
Assistant Head of House (Austen/Johnson) Bethan Webster bethan.webster@montpschool.org


Pastoral Support 2021-2022

Pastoral Support Emily Pearce emily.pearce@montpschool.org